Flavor Calendar

  • Chocolate Whopper Malt
    Mon, March 1, 2021
  • Smores
    Tue, March 2, 2021
  • Chocolate Fudge Oreo
    Wed, March 3, 2021
  • Mint Chocolate Flake
    Thu, March 4, 2021
  • Ultimate Cookie Dough
    Fri, March 5, 2021
  • Butter Pecan
    Sat, March 6, 2021
  • Red Raspberry
    Sun, March 7, 2021
  • Caramel Brownie
    Mon, March 8, 2021
  • Banana Fudge Chunk
    Tue, March 9, 2021
  • French Silk Pie
    Wed, March 10, 2021
  • Cherry Cheesecake
    Thu, March 11, 2021
  • Peanut Butter Cup
    Fri, March 12, 2021
  • Coffee Heath Bar Crunch
    Sat, March 13, 2021
  • Chocolate Pecan Turtle
    Sun, March 14, 2021
  • Twix Bar
    Mon, March 15, 2021
  • Oreo Mint
    Tue, March 16, 2021
  • Bailey's Irish Cream
    Wed, March 17, 2021
  • Caramel Cashew
    Thu, March 18, 2021
  • Ultimate Cookie Dough
    Fri, March 19, 2021
  • Peanut Butter Brownie
    Sat, March 20, 2021
  • Turtle Sundae
    Sun, March 21, 2021
  • Strawberry
    Mon, March 22, 2021
  • Heath Bar
    Tue, March 23, 2021
  • Mocha Fudge Oreo
    Wed, March 24, 2021
  • Black Raspberry
    Thu, March 25, 2021
  • Mint Fudge Brownie
    Fri, March 26, 2021
  • Peanut Butter Cup
    Sat, March 27, 2021
  • Butter Pecan
    Sun, March 28, 2021
  • Almond Joy
    Mon, March 29, 2021
  • Rice Krispie Crunch
    Tue, March 30, 2021
  • Double Caramel Fudge
    Wed, March 31, 2021

Soup Calendar

  • Navy Bean with Ham
    Mon, March 1, 2021
  • Navy Bean with Ham
    Tue, March 2, 2021
  • Twice Baked Potato
    Wed, March 3, 2021
  • Twice Baked Potato
    Thu, March 4, 2021
  • Lobster Bisque
    Fri, March 5, 2021
  • Chicken with Wild Rice
    Sat, March 6, 2021
  • Chicken with Wild Rice
    Sun, March 7, 2021
  • Roasted Red Pepper Bisque
    Mon, March 8, 2021
  • Roasted Red Pepper Bisque
    Tue, March 9, 2021
  • Split Pea with Ham
    Wed, March 10, 2021
  • Split Pea with Ham
    Thu, March 11, 2021
  • Boston Clam Chowder
    Fri, March 12, 2021
  • Cauliflower Cheese
    Sat, March 13, 2021
  • Cauliflower Cheese
    Sun, March 14, 2021
  • Chicken Noodle
    Mon, March 15, 2021
  • Chicken Noodle
    Tue, March 16, 2021
  • Broccoli Cheese
    Wed, March 17, 2021
  • Broccoli Cheese
    Thu, March 18, 2021
  • Lobster Bisque
    Fri, March 19, 2021
  • Twice Baked Potato
    Sat, March 20, 2021
  • Twice Baked Potato
    Sun, March 21, 2021
  • Baja Chicken Enchilada
    Mon, March 22, 2021
  • Baja Chicken Enchilada
    Tue, March 23, 2021
  • Navy Bean with Ham
    Wed, March 24, 2021
  • Navy Bean with Ham
    Thu, March 25, 2021
  • Boston Clam Chowder
    Fri, March 26, 2021
  • Cauliflower Cheese
    Sat, March 27, 2021
  • Cauliflower Cheese
    Sun, March 28, 2021
  • Chicken with Wild Rice
    Mon, March 29, 2021
  • Chicken with Wild Rice
    Tue, March 30, 2021
  • Split Pea with Ham
    Wed, March 31, 2021
Facebook Twitter Linkedin